How do I cancel my membership?

Canceling is quick and easy (and you can cancel anytime). Just sign in on our website, click on “Account,” then “Manage Billing & Membership,” then “Cancel Plan.”

Once you cancel, you’ll have access through the end of your billing cycle.

Have more questions? Submit a request